Leisure tips


In our immediate surrounding there are plenty of activities possible: walking, hiking, Nordic walking, cycling, mountain biking, skiing, cross-country skiing, sledding, tennis, horseback riding, jogging, biathlon, mini-golf, etc.

Following the slogan „Get out into nature“ we are able to provide you an excellent network of hiking trails. You can find „Healthy climate hiking“ on flagged hiking trails, up to a length of 360 km, through beautiful forests and highmoors, sunny meadows, passing romantic lakes, which definitely let your heart beat faster. A special highlight are the long distance trails. Signposted hiking and biking trails as well as a single trail parcours and a jogging track are also available.

Following the slogan „bikers need mountains“ and tours apart from big tracks, the first single trail parcours course in Germany was created here ! Here is the ideal district for mountain bikers: small trails and technically demanding passages. Experience the challenging ascents with magnificent views into the valleys and over the Black Forest and also experience the exciting descents.

For those who prefer the trendy sport Nordic Walking, our forests and trails are an absolute paradise. Here, too, there are of course marked trails for every need. In less than a 2 km radius are also indoor and outdoor tennis courts, a riding hall, a ski-lift and toboggan run. A cross-country ski-track is located not far from our campsite.

Campground Langenbrand, Schoembergerstr. 32, D-75328 Schoemberg-Langenbrand - Black Forest Germany - Tel. ++49 7084 - 6131

Privacy Policy - click here

hoehencamping.de
englisdeutsch

Freizeit-Tipps


In unseren unmittelbaren Umbgebung gibt es reichlich Freizeitmöglichkeiten: Laufen, Wandern, Nordic Walking, Radfahren, Mountainbiken, Skifahren, Langlaufloipen, Rodeln, Tennis, Reiten, Joggen, Biathlon, Minigolf u.v.m.

Unter dem Motto "Raus in die Natur" steht Ihnen bei uns ein Wanderwegenetz der Extraklasse zur Verfügung. "Heilklimawandern" auf über 360 km markierten Wander­wegen durch wunderschöne Wälder und Hochmoore, sonnige Wiesen, vorbei an romantischen Seen, die Ihre Herzen bestimmt höher schlagen lassen. Ein besonderes Highlight sind auch die Weitwanderwege. Ausgeschilderte Rad- und Bikerwege bis hin zum Single Trail Parcours sowie eine Joggerstrecke gehören ebenfalls zum Angebot.

Nach dem Motto "Biker brauchen Berge" und zusätzlich noch Touren abseits großer Wege wurde hier der erste SingleTrail Parcour in Deutschland angelegt! Hier ist das ideale Revier für Mountainbiker mit schmalen Trails und technisch anspruchsvollen Passagen. Erleben Sie herausfordernde Anstiege mit grandiosen Ausblicken in die Täler und über den Schwarzwald und ebenso spannenden Abfahrten.

Wer aber lieber den Trend-Sport "Nordic Walking" ausübt, für den sind unsere Wälder und Wege ein absolutes Paradies. Auch hierzu gibt es natürlich ausgeschilderte Strecken für jeden Bedarf. In weniger als 2 km Umkreis befinden sich ausserdem Tennishalle mit Freiplätzen, Reithalle, Skilift und Rodelbahn, Loipe unmittelbar beim Platz.

Campingplatz Langenbrand, Schömbergerstr. 32, D-75328 Schömberg-Langenbrand - im Naturpark Nordschwarzwald - Tel. 07084 - 6131

Datenschutzhinweis / Haftungsausschluss - hier klicken

hoehencamping.de
deutschenglish