In Germany´s most beautiful highlands, the black forest, is situated Langenbrand, a district of the climatic health resort of Schömberg exactly between the Enz- and the Nagold valleys, 650-700 meters above sea level, completely surrounded by the forest.

An exceptional range of activities from culture to sport is at your disposal. Our campsite is an ideal place for guests, who do not necessarily want to be lost in impersonal mass tourism, but still enjoy individual and personal treatment.

We are an ideal starting point for unlimited hiking in the Black Forest. Several biker tours , a single trail parcours as well as a long-distance cycle path, inspires both, cyclists and motorcyclists. A designated jogging track is also available.

Those, who prefer to go on tour by car, can reach Freudenstadt and Baden-Baden in less than 1 hour. Only 20 minutes away is the Hermann Hesse town Calw or the „Gold City“ Pforzheim. To get to the health resorts Bad Herrenalb, Bad Liebenzell, Bad Teinach or Bad Wildbad, you need only a few minutes.

By the way, you can reach the mentioned health resorts and also the complete Black Forest for free with the guest card/conus card by bus/train.

Burg Liebenzell - © S. BräutigamCalw - © S. BräutigamBurg Liebenzell - © S. Bräutigam

Campground Langenbrand, Schoembergerstr. 32, D-75328 Schoemberg-Langenbrand - Black Forest Germany - Tel. ++49 7084 - 6131

Umgebung


In Deutschlands schönstem Mittelgebirge, dem Schwarzwald, da liegt Langenbrand, ein Ortsteil vom Heilklimatischen Luftkurort Schömberg genau zwischen dem Enz- u. Nagoldtal, in 650-700 Metern Höhe, ganz umgeben von Wald.

Eine aussergewöhnliche Angebotspalette von Kultur bis Action steht zu Ihrer Verfügung. Unser Campingplatz ist besonders geeignet für Gäste die nicht unbedingt im Massentourismus untergehen wollen, sondern noch Wert legen auf das Individuelle und das Persönliche.
Wir sind ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für grenzenloses Wandern im Schwarzwald. Mehrere Bikertouren, ein Single Trail Parcours bis hin zum Fern-Radweg begeistern sowohl die Radfahrer als auch die Motorradfahrer. Eine ausgewiesene Joggerstrecke ist ebenfalls vorhanden.

Wer aber lieber mit seinem PKW auf Tour geht, ist in weniger als 1 Stunde in Freudenstadt oder Baden-Baden. In 20 Minuten in der Hermann Hesse Stadt Calw oder in der Goldstadt Pforzheim. Zu den Badeorten Bad Herrenalb, Bad Liebenzell, Bad Teinach oder Bad Wildbad sind es nur wenige Minuten.

Übrigens können Sie die genannten Badeorte, ja den ganzen Schwarzwald mit der GästeCard/Konuskarte und mit Bus/Bahn kostenlos erreichen.



Burg Liebenzell - © S. BräutigamCalw - © S. BräutigamBurg Liebenzell - © S. Bräutigam

Campingplatz Langenbrand, Schömbergerstr. 32, D-75328 Schömberg-Langenbrand - im Naturpark Nordschwarzwald - Tel. 07084 - 6131

Datenschutzhinweis / Haftungsausschluss - hier klicken

hoehencamping.de
deutschenglish