Location - right on the edge of the wood

We are in the Black Forest Nature Park Central/North directly on the edge of the wood. With no need to travel very far, you can experience the Black Forest in all its diversity and naturalness. You can smell the scent of the fir trees directly from your bed!

Although our very quiet campsite is situated at the forest, it is only a few steps to the village of Langenbrand, where you can buy the bare essentials. Here you will find, in addition to the bakery, also country-style pubs as well as a more formal restaurant.

The principal town of Schömberg is only 2 km away. You can get there by free bus. You can also reach Schömberg very easily by foot via several lovely walks through the woods.

In Schömberg, of course, everything is there: in addition to two supermarkets there are many lovely shops that invite you to stroll. A special attraction in Schömberg is also the Kurhaus with its beautiful spa gardens and the nearby mini-golf course and a multi-generational playground.

Schömberg-Langenbrand is situated at an altitude of 670 meters on the „Enz-Nagold-Platte“, between the Enz- and the Nagold valley.

Luftaufnahme Campingplatz - © S. BräutigamUmgebung - © S. Bräutigam

Campground Langenbrand, Schoembergerstr. 32, D-75328 Schoemberg-Langenbrand - Black Forest Germany - Tel. ++49 7084 - 6131

Lage - direkt am Waldrand


Wir befinden uns im Naturpark Schwarzwald Mitte/Nord unmittelbar am Waldrand. Hier können Sie den Schwarzwald in seiner Vielfalt und Natürlichkeit noch hautnah erleben. Den Tannenduft vom Bett aus förmlich riechen!

Obwohl unser Platz sehr ruhig am Wald liegt, sind es nur ein paar Schritte ins Dorf Langenbrand, wo man das Notwendigste einkaufen kann. Hier finden Sie neben der Bäckerei auch rustikale Kneipen bis hin zum Restaurant mit gehobenem Ambiente.

Den knapp 2 km entfernten Hauptort Schömberg können Sie mit dem kostenlosen Bus erreichen. Ebenfalls gibt es dorthin mehrere schöne Spazierwege durch den Wald, durch die man Schömberg sehr bequem zu Fuss erreichen kann.

In Schömberg ist natürlich alles vorhanden: Neben 2 Supermärkten gibt es viele schöne Läden die zum Bummeln einladen. Das Besondere in Schömberg ist auch das Kurhaus mit seinem wunderschönen Kurpark und dem anschliessenden Minigolfplatz und einem Mehrgenerationen-Spielplatz.


Schömberg-Langenbrand liegt auf einer Meereshöhe von 670 Metern, auf der sogenannten 'Enz-Nagold-Platte', zwischen dem Enz- und dem Nagoldtal.

Luftaufnahme Campingplatz - © S. BräutigamUmgebung - © S. Bräutigam

Campingplatz Langenbrand, Schömbergerstr. 32, D-75328 Schömberg-Langenbrand - im Naturpark Nordschwarzwald - Tel. 07084 - 6131

Datenschutzhinweis / Haftungsausschluss - hier klicken

hoehencamping.de
deutschenglish